Students - Volume 10906784

The Prophet

How many of you are students? Do you like other students?  

158 members have voted

1. 1. How many of you are students? Do you like other students?

• I am a student and dislike other students
    • I am student and like other students
    • I am not a student and dislike students
    • I am not a student and like students

Curious more than anything.

I'm a student and I'll be honest I really have a general distain for other students. It's probably the fact that most most of them are jumped up, scarf wearing, bar filling wankers.

So I was wondering any other students out there? Is it just me who hates the typical student stereotype?

Guest lankybellwipe

I'm a student and I'll be honest I really have a general distain for other students. It's probably the fact that most most of them are jumped up, scarf wearing, bar filling wankers.

So I was wondering any other students out there? Is it just me who hates the typical student stereotype?

Paul Calf can be held responsible for this debate!

Ok first of all, everyone who isnt a student hates them, even people who have been a student before and recently.

I think this stereotypical student needs a new name as im like you, im a student who hates most other students because they are pretentious, stuck up, excentric pricks. Yet because im a student, id get tarred with the same brush as those cretins.

The decent people: wanker ratio when it comes to students is about 1:4

Not all of them are bad folk at all. A large number though are eejits.

Guest LucaAltieri

Ok first of all, everyone who isnt a student hates them, even people who have been a student before and recently.

I think this stereotypical student needs a new name as im like you, im a student who hates most other students because they are pretentious, stuck up, excentric pricks. Yet because im a student, id get tarred with the same brush as those cretins.