Jump to content

WORMY!


Decky
 Share

Recommended Posts

That isn't breaking the rules is it?

 

Apparently it is.

 

Yeah I was in the rules thread reading through them again and then went to remove it and Dave already had. Hopefully avoid a hammer.

Link to post
Share on other sites

That isn't breaking the rules is it?

 

Apparently it is.

 

Yeah I was in the rules thread reading through them again and then went to remove it and Dave already had. Hopefully avoid a hammer.

 

I'm still not quite sure what exactly it was that I saw...

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...