Jump to content

Cricket


Magpie
 Share

Recommended Posts

First ODI tomorrow morning, 8am start. Think we'll miss Root if I'm honest, brings that steadiness that is sometimes needed in an ODI. 

Interesting to see Woakes being rested despite playing practically no cricket whatsoever for the last three months.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Virat Kohli turned the heat up on Eoin Morgan ahead of Tuesday's first one-day international by accusing England of not acting in the spirit of cricket over a disputed catch during the Twenty20 series.

 

Fucking lol

Link to post
Share on other sites

9 hours ago, Disco said:

 

Big Rahkeem's maiden 50 for the Windies. File under: Love to see.

Bloke batting at the other end played in a friendly at Felling a few years ago for a touring side from Wimbledon.

He switch hit one of our kids out of the ground haha

Link to post
Share on other sites

24 minutes ago, Magpie said:

Absolutely shite that to be bluntly honest. 135 without losing a wicket and all out for 251. Way, way ahead of the required RR, should have been a doddle.

This - absolutely brainless stuff tbh - they should know better the lot of them - none of this bollocks of “this is how we play” they threw that match away 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Tour of the Caribbean announced for next year: 

Full Match Schedule

Friday, January 28: 1st T20 International

Sunday, January 30: 2nd T20 International

Wednesday, February 2: 3rd T20 International

Friday, February 4: 4th T20 International

Saturday, February 5: 5th T20 International

Tuesday, March 1 to Friday, March 4: warm-up match

Tuesday, Mar 8 to Saturday, March 12: 1st Test Match

Wednesday, March 16 to Saturday, March 20: 2nd Test Match

Thursday, March 24 to Monday, March 28: 3rd Test Match

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...