Whitley Bay votes to keep laws allowing public flogging of the disabled

BlueStar

Guest TheDutchman

Bit of grass by the sea front about 5 mins walk from me.  Used for flying kites, walking dogs and drinking lambrini.

Seems like a nice place to life. And what about the flogging? :knuppel2:

Whitley Bay LOL.

As a resident i have to agree.

>:(

Its not that bad. A walk to Tynemouth and back again is one of the finer pleasures of the region.

The Spanish City is an eyesore.

There about about 4-5 buildings (High Point, Whiskey Bends, Sylvester's, The Avenue + all the old arcades) that are derelict and need knocking down on the sea front.

Its full of Chavs drinking on the street.

When those chavs reach 16 they don there best YSL shirt and go drinking down Whitley, causing fights and leaving trails of sick and pizza everywhere.

Its full of charity shops.

The traffic lights system in the centre of the town was designed by a 3month old monkey with brain damage.

The Leisure pool is falling down and doesn't even have the floating roof up anymore (which keeps the heat in)

There is fuk all to do apart from get drunk.

Whitley Bay LOL.

Its not that bad. A walk to Tynemouth and back again is one of the finer pleasures of the region.

There about about 4-5 buildings (High Point, Whiskey Bends, Sylvester's, The Avenue + all the old arcades) that are derelict and need knocking down on the sea front.

When those chavs reach 16 they don there best YSL shirt and go drinking down Whitley, causing fights and leaving trails of sick and pizza everywhere.

The traffic lights system in the centre of the town was designed by a 3month old monkey with brain damage.

The Leisure pool is falling down and doesn't even have the floating roof up anymore (which keeps the heat in)