share tip

womblemaster

Guest Gemmill

I hope there's no insider info going on here.  As a chartered accountant I would be duty bound to report to the authorities.  :tongue:

I hope there's no insider info going on here.  As a chartered accountant I would be duty bound to report to the authorities.  :tongue:

As you well know Gemmill the inverse is true about your profession. ;)

I get spam every fucking day telling me stuff like this.  I never get 'enlarge your cock' or 'sexy singles want to meet you' just "THIS STOCK IS GOING TO EXPLODE" "HOT TIP, VPL IS GOING TO GO BALLISTIC ON MONDAY!" day after day.

This aint spam am a long time forum user.  MEH is a shell its about to go through a reverse aquisition.

meaning its board are going to buy a profitable company and fit it into their company.  All this info is on the web, and in the public domain.

price is going up 10% a day atmo. 

a tenner on it will buy u 4000 shares atmo....so every 1p it goes up you make 4 quid.  excluding commision charges.

enjoy. !! 

btw i got few hundred on it.

This is dodgy stuff - you have NO idea what they are going to use the money to get into - it could be some Russian oil company or some Canadian mining stock

One thing is for sure the little guys normally get burnt

Who are the guys behind it?  What is their track record??

I think there is some Isreali tech stock guys in this but its only started to move in the last 8 days

"To further resolve that the company will be an active investor and the acquisition should be made within the next six

months, if possible, but certainly no later than 30 June 2007, and to utilize the expertise of the members of the Board of Directors in the fields of finance, accounting and general business experience, in this respect".

In other words......... it could be owt

"Well if the info is on the website the share price will accurately reflect this reverse acquisition."