KK

Guest Knightrider

Guest Knightrider

He's a bit special eh  :smitten:

Hope those who were giving him stick earlier on choke on their ale tonight celebrating our fine form and win over the mackems.

While I'm on the subject of the manager, I'd like to thank him for restoring some lost faith and respect which I now have once more for a number of our players which considering my past contempt, dislike and total lack of respect for them is probably his biggest success thus far since taking over. A few weeks ago they could have all burnt in hell for all I cared. A major injury to most of them wouldn't have had me shedding any tears. Today though all is forgiving. As the man himself said post-match, they've won us over. Well me anyway and judging by the reaction on the stands, most of us too.

:thup:

my faith has never waivered, ive been telling people for 10 years he has unfinished business here,

in the early 80s, people like me were ridiculed and called keegan boys, cos we started supporting in 82 when he signed,

well im a keegan boy and proud, i love the bloke

Hope those who were giving him stick earlier on choke on their ale tonight celebrating our fine form and win over the mackems.

You really are a prallock aren't you? :lol:

Anyone who didn't have any reservations after 9 games without a win are liars or loonies, and even if they did have faith in him turning it round, can't look down on people who weren't convinced. He's won me round, but only because he's pulled out a formation nobody would have came out with...and who'd seriously have thought after the Villa drubbing we'd be sitting here now enjoying a 4-3-3 formation and looking at a top 10 finish.

Guest Knightrider